Dr Pinar Engincan (Founder and Director, SPACE Studies of Planning and Architecture, United Kingdom)

Dr Henry Sanoff (Professor Emeritus, School of Architecture, College of Design, North Carolina State University, USA)

Dr Emine Onaran Incirlioglu (Professor, Vice President, Cultural Studies Association, Turkey)

Raymond Quek (Professor, Head of Leeds School of Architecture, Leeds Beckett University, United Kingdom)

Dr Ihsan Bilgin (Professor, Department of Architecture, Istanbul Bilgi University, Turkey)

Dr Michael J Ostwald (Professor, Built Environment, University of New South Wales, Australia)

Dr Renzo Lecardane (Professor, Department of Architecture Scuola Politecnica University of Palermo, Italy)

Dr Mohammad Mansour Falamaki (Professor, Founder and Director Faza Scientific Cultural Institute, Iran)

Dr Hakki Yirtici ( Associate Professor, Independent Academic, Turkey)

Dr Birgitte Geert Jensen (Associate Professor, Aarhus School of Architecture, Denmark)

Dr Sedef Doganer (Associate Professor, Chair, Department of Architecture at UTSA College of Architecture, Construction and Planning, San Antonio, Texas, USA)

Dr Joao Pedro Silva Nunes (Assistant Professor, Department of Sociology, NOVA School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Portugal)

Judy O’Buck Connor (Assistant Professor, Kansas State University, USA)

Dr Paola Sassi (Programme Leader and Senior Lecturer, School of Architecture, Faculty of Technology, Design and Environment, Oxford Brookes University, United Kingdom)

Dr Shoshi Bar-Eli (Senior Lecturer, COMAS – College of Management Academic Studies, Israel)

Dr Konstantinos Avramidis (Adjunct Lecturer, Drury University, Drury Center in Greece)

Dr Cristina Cerulli (Senior Lecturer, Department of Natural and Built Environment, Sheffield Hallam University, United Kingdom)

Dr. Hourakhsh A. Nia (Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Contemporary Urban Affairs (IJCUA),  Anglo-American Publications LLC., Girne American University, Cyprus)

Dr Magdalena Rembeza (Assistant Professor, Department of Architecture & Planning, Gdansk University of Technology, Poland)

Dr Michael E Leary-Owhin (PhD, MRTPI, FHEA, FRSA, Independent academic, researcher and consultant, United Kingdom)

Dr Sanaz Shobeiri (Phd, Postdoctoral Research Fellow, School of Natural and Built Environment, Queen’s University Belfast, United Kingdom)

Arch Amos Bar-Eli (Senior Lecturer, HIT  – Holon Institute of Technology, Israel)

Sign in to continue

Not a member yet? Sign up now